ru Russian Academy of Sciencies Lebedev Physical Institute
Tamm Theory Department
about staff labs events contacts

Scientific Council
 
Konstantin Alkalaev
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher, Deputy Director
Phone: (499)132-6914, E-mail: alkalaev@lpi.ru
Boris Altshuler
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: BAltshuler@yandex.ru
Sergei Apenko
PhD, Junior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: apenko@lpi.ru
Petr Arseev
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6271, E-mail: ars@lpi.ru
Andrei Barvinsky
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6049, E-mail: barvin@lpi.ru
Vasily Beskin
Professor, Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6595, E-mail: beskin@lpi.ru
Vladimir Dogiel
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6203, E-mail: dogiel@lpi.ru
Sergei Godunov
PhD, Senior Researcher
E-mail: sigodunov@lebedev.ru
Maxim Grigoriev
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-6720, E-mail: grig@lpi.ru
Vladimir Gubernov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6276, E-mail: gubernov@lpi.ru
Oleg Ivanov
PhD, Deputy Director of Lebedev Institute for Development
E-mail: ivanov@lebedev.ru
Andrei Kolobov
PhD, Scientific Secretary of Lebedev Institute
Phone: (499)132-6206, (499)132-6972, E-mail: kolobov@lpi.ru
Alexei Kopyev
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: kopyev@lpi.ru
Evgeny Kuznetsov
Full Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6819, E-mail: kuznetso@sci.lebedev.ru
Andrey Leonidov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)783-3719, E-mail: leonidov@lpi.ru
Vladimir Nechitailo
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6785, E-mail: nechit@lpi.ru
Dmitry Nesterov
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6049, E-mail: nesterov@lpi.ru
Andrey Polezhaev
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director, Scientific Secretary
Phone: (499)132-6977, E-mail: apol@lpi.ru
Alexei Radkevich
PhD, Junior Researcher
E-mail: radkevich@lpi.ru
Vladimir Ritus
Professor, Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6426, E-mail: ritus@lpi.ru
Andrew Semenov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: semenov@lpi.ru
Alexey Semikhatov
Doctor of Science, Aide to Director, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)135-6720, E-mail: asemikha@gmail.com
Anatoly Shabad
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: shabad@lpi.ru
Yuri Uspenski
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: uspenski@lpi.ru
Mikhail Vasiliev
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6352, E-mail: vasiliev@lpi.ru
Evgeny Volkov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6978, E-mail: volkov@lpi.ru
Boris Voronov
Doctor of Science, Aide to Director
Phone: (499)132-6040, E-mail: voronov@lpi.ru
Mikhail Vysotsky
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor, доктор физ.-мат.наук, Principal Researcher
E-mail: vysotsky@itep.ru
Andrey Zaikin
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: zaikin@lpi.ru
Vladimir Zaikin
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6304, E-mail: zaykin@lpi.ru
Maxim Zelnikov
PhD, Principal Specialist
Phone: (499)132-6172, E-mail: zelnikov@lpi.ru
Kirill Zybin
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Director
Phone: (499)132-6171, E-mail: zybin@lpi.ru
 

 


1997-2023, Tamm Theory Department